Snow White Christmas (2006)
Clearwater Records

Purchase CD from CDBaby

Purchase MP3s from iTunes Soon!

Click on title to view lyrics or hear audio sample
  1. Snow White
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. Wrap Me Up
  4. Here Comes Santa Claus
  5. O Little Town Of Bethlehem(with Jane Bolduc)
  6. (Christmas Will Be Just) Another Lonely Day
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. A Holly Jolly Christmas
  9. Jesus, Baby Born A King
  10. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  11. Jingle, Jingle, Jingle
  12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Purchase MP3s from